Educ. Environmental Affairs

Senate

Education, Health, and Environmental Affairs Committee (EHE)

2 West, Miller Senate Building, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410-841-3661 Annapolis/Baltimore or 301-858-3661 Washington, D.C.)

 

Chair Joan Carter Conway:  Democrat, District 43, Baltimore City; Annapolis office: 2 West, Miller Senate Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis,

MD 21401; phone: 410-841-3145 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:

joan.carter.conway@senate.state.md.us.

 

Vice Chair Roy P. Dyson:  Democrat, District 29, Calvert, Charles, and St. Mary’s Counties.  Annapolis office: 102 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone: 301-858-3673 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:

roy.dyson@senate.state.md.us.

 

Committee Members:

 

Joanne Benson:  Democrat, District 24, Prince George’s County.  Annapolis office: 214 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401-1991; phone: 301-858-3148 or 1-800-492-7122. E-mail: joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us.

 

Bill Ferguson:  Democrat, District 46, Baltimore City.  Annapolis office: 2 West Miller Senate Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone 410-841-3600 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us. 

 

J.B. Jennings:  Republican, District 7, Baltimore and Harford Counties.  Annapolis office: 416 James Senate Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone: 410-841-3706 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:  jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us.

 

Karen S. Montgomery:  Democrat, District 14, Montgomery County.  Annapolis office: 202 James Senate Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone: 301-858-3625 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: karen.montgomery@senate.state.md.us.

 

Paul G. Pinsky:  Democrat, District 22, Prince George’s County. Annapolis office: 220 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone: 301-858-3155 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:  paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us.

 

Edward R. Reilly:  Republican, District 33, Anne Arundel County.  Annapolis Office: 321 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone: 410-841-3568, 301-858-3568, or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: edward.reilly@senate.state.md.us.

 

Jim Rosapepe:  Democrat, District 21, Prince George’s County and Anne Arundel

County.  Annapolis office: 314 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401; phone: 410-841-3141, 301-858-3141 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:  jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us

 

Bryan W. Simonaire:  Republican, District 31, Anne Arundel County.  Annapolis Office: 414 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis,  MD 21401; phone, 410-841-3658, 301-858-3658, or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:

bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us.

 

 

Comments