Health & Government Operations

Health and Government Operations Committee (HGO)

Room 241, House Office Building, Annapolis, MD.  21401-1912

(410-841-3770 Annapolis/Baltimore or 301-858-3770 Washington DC)

 

 

Chair: Peter A. Hammen-Annapolis office: 241 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3772 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: peter.hammen@house.state.md.us

 

Vice Chair: Shane E. Pendergrass - Annapolis office: 241 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3139, 410-841-3139 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us

 

Members of the Committee

 

Eric Bromwell- Annapolis office: 415 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3766 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: eric.bromwell@house.state.md.us

 

Robert Costa- Annapolis office: 159 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3551, 301-858-3551, or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail:

bob.costa@house.state.md.us

 

Bonnie Cullison- Annapolis office: 220 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3883 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us

 

John P. Donoghue- Annapolis office: 425 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3125 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: john.donoghue@house.state.md.us

 

Donald B. Elliott- Annapolis office: 311 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3118, 301-858-3118, or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: donald.elliott@house.state.md.us

 

William J. Frank- (Bill co-sponsor)-Annapolis office: 213 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3793 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: william.frank@house.state.md.us

 

James W. Hubbard- Annapolis office: 363 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3103 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: james.hubbard@house.state.md.us

 

Wade Kach-(Bill co-sponsor)- Annapolis office: 201 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3359 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: a.wade.kach@house.state.md.us

 

Ariana Kelly- Annapolis office: 210 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3642 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

 

Nicholaus R. Kipke- Annapolis office: 164 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3421, 301-858-3421 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: nicholaus.kipke@house.state.md.us

 

Susan Krebs- Annapolis office: 311 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3200 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: susan.krebs@house.state.md.us

 

Patrick L. McDonough- (Bill co-sponsor)-Annapolis office: 310 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3334 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: pat.mcdonough@house.state.md.us

 

Dan Morhaim- Annapolis office: 362 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3054 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: dan.morhaim@house.state.md.us

 

Peter F. Murphy- Annapolis office: 426 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3247 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: peter.murphy@house.state.md.us

 

Shirley Nathan-Pulliam- Annapolis office: 309 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3358 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: shirley.nathan.pulliam@house.state.md.us

 

Nathaniel T. Oaks- Annapolis office: 317 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3283 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: nathaniel.oaks@house.state.md.us

 

Joseline A. Peña-Melnyk- Annapolis office: 157 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3502, 410-841-3502 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us

 

Justin D. Ready- Annapolis office: 322 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3070 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: justin.ready@house.state.md.us

 

Kirill Reznik- Annapolis office: 225 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 301-858-3039 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us

 

Shawn Z. Tarrant- Annapolis office: 411 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 410-841-3545 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: shawn.tarrant@house.state.md.us

 

Veronica L. Turner- Annapolis office: 205 House Office Building, Annapolis, MD 21401-1912; phone: 310-858-3212 or 1-800-492-7122 (toll free). E-mail: veronica.turner@house.state.md.us

Comments